On March 14, 2018 we held our annual Celebration of Success event. The Enterprise Bank family came together at a Mardi Gras themed event and the finalists and winners of individual and team awards of excellence were announced. Congratulations to the recipients of the Celebration of Success awards!



Lorraine Enos Andover Branch

# **EXCELLENCE IN SALES**



Jesus Suriel Lawrence Branch



Judi Farmer Billerica Branch

# **EXCELLENCE IN COMMUNITY SERVICE**



Therese Leone Andover Branch



Brady McCarron Loan Servicing

# **EXCELLENCE IN CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE**



Dolores Lopes Call Center



Cheryl Copley Electronic Servicing



Haley Garabedian Salem Branch

# **EXCELLENCE IN SHAREHOLDER VALUE**



Melissa Rodrigues Commercial Lending



Anthony Andronaco Business systems Support



Cheri Winkler Accounting and Finance

# **EXCELLENCE IN LEADERSHIP**



Martha Szabo Applications Support



Allison Wilkey Branch Administration



Tiffany O'Mara Nashua (Amherst St.) Branch

# **EXCELLENCE IN CORE VALUES – The Robert R. Gilman Award**



Patrick O'Connell Acton Branch



Theodora Doulamis Executive Office

# EXCELLENCE IN SPIRIT- THE SPIRIT OF ENTERPRISE AWARD



Andy Bourassa Payment Services



Lexi Bolduc Enterprise Wealth Services



Jessica Hakkinen Leominster Branch

#### **EXCELLENCE IN TEAMWORK- THE TEAM LEADERSHIP AWARD**



#### **IT Process Enhancement Team**

Andrew Leblanc	Hannah Hanson	Matt Jalbert
Anthony Andronaco	Jane Privitera	Meaghan Lally-McGurl
Carolyn Mansour	Jed Wong	Mike Gallagher
Chuck Wolf	Jeff Cohen	Nate Monat
Dean Frechette	Keith Carl	Paul Rousseau
Deb Beland	Keith Soucie	Phil Ledoux
Denise Veenstra	Kim Thomson	Rich Leclair
Donald Trudel	Mark Dufault	Stacy Marcaurelle
Eric Pearson	Martha Szabo	

# EXCELLENCE IN TEAMWORK- THE TEAM LEADERSHIP AWARD (con't)



# **Business Account Pricing Project**

Brian Collins	Paul Germano
Edie Joyce	Rachel Bliss
Erica Getchell	Steve Cochrane
lan Linden	Susan Neary
John Moynihan	Tracy Raskow
Mona Tyree	